Arzu Abbasova“Dance of the Waves” for violin and piano
Ana Krstajič  “Trag” for soprano and piano

AGES:  Categories 18 and under; and 19 - 22

FORMAT:  See Competition Announcement and Entry Form for more details. Must have a U.S. mailing address to apply.

ENTRY FEE: No entry fee

SUBMISSION DEADLINE: All submissions must be post-marked or received by May 31, 2017. 


Ages 18 and under
Ages 19 – 22

Ages 18 and under
Ages 19 – 22

Ages 18 and under

Wilhelmina Esary“In the Japanese Garden” for soprano and piano

Frances Kelly Norris“Only Then Can You Love Me” for 5 voices

Past Winners:

Women's Works' Young Composer Competition

Molly MonahanInto the Clouds” for flute and piano